Focus on the LED lighting testing instruments

文章
  • 文章
Search

Huipu Instrument Co.

0571-88752175

OUR ADVANTAGES


The quality inspector will strictly check and accept the product brand, specifications, quantity, labeling, quality certification documents, and whether the packaging is damaged, etc.

Our R&D team, the optical department's R&D staff consists of doctoral, master's and undergraduate students who graduated from Zhejiang University in optical engineering, test and measurement technology and instrumentation


After more than 20 years of continuous renovation and expansion, it has developed into a company covering an area of more than 20,000 square meters, with two national standard heavy industrial plants and more than 100 employees online.

ABOUT US


10 project patents

10


Hangzhou Huipu Instrument Co.


Ltd. was established in 2005, is a technical enterprise dedicated to the research, development, production, sales and technical service of testing equipment in the lighting industry, the company strictly follows the ISO9001 quality management system. Our R&D team, the optical department, is composed of doctoral, master and undergraduate students who graduated from Zhejiang University in optical engineering, test and measurement technology and instrumentation; the electrical department is led by senior engineers who have been in the industry for more than ten years, and a group of electronic engineers with rich theoretical and practical experience are in charge of the program. Our distribution photometer and photobiological ** equipment, the technical level has been in the forefront of the domestic. Technical service department, by a group of talented, ancient and enthusiastic knowledgeable people to provide pre-sales experience, after-sales consulting services.




16 years of technical accumulation

Products exported to more than 30 countries

30

16


解决方案
More

SOLUTIONS


新闻动态
More
新闻中心
More
  • What exactly is the

    What exactly is the

    Integrating spheres are relatively new to us, but they are indispensable. What exactly is the role of the integrating sphere?1. What is the integrating sphereThe integrating sphere is a cavity sphere with an inner wall coated with white diffuse reflective material, also known as the photometric sphere, optical flux sphere, etc.. The inner wall of the ball is coated with the ideal diffuse reflective material, also * is the diffuse reflection coefficient close to 1 material. Commonly used material

  • Spectrum analyzer wo

    Spectrum analyzer wo

    The working principle of holographic flat-field concave diffraction grating is as follows: the measured light source is projected onto the holographic flat-field concave diffraction grating through the optical filter fiber, and then reflected to the high-precision array detector, with **optimal extinction material to achieve **optimal testing effect. Wisepoint's spectrometer adopts **advanced holographic flat field concave diffraction grating and high performance linear array detector with elect

  • Terminology - Distri

    Terminology - Distri

    Polar coordinates: set the center of the graph as point 0, called the polar point, and draw a ray 0X from the polar point, called the polar axis, and then select a unit of length and the positive direction of the angle (usually take the counterclockwise direction). Take a point M on the graph, use ρ to denote the length of the line 0M, θ to denote the angle from 0X to 0M, ρ is called the polar diameter of the point M, θ is called the polar angle of the point M, the ordered number pair (ρ,θ)* is

  • LED color temperatur

    LED color temperatur

    1. color temperature of a light source is determined by comparing its color with the theoretical thermal blackbody radiator (referred to as a blackbody, an object with an absorption rate equal to 1 for any wavelength of radiant energy at any temperature, an ideal model, also called a complete radiator). The spectrum emitted by a thermal radiation source is continuous and smooth, and for black bodies, the color is * different for different temperatures. There is a unique correspondence between th

  • Configuration power

    Configuration power

    As we are familiar with the laptop backlight, it is a combination of many LED beads, and the problem of color difference is becoming more and more obvious. If the use of LED beads is not the same batch, it is easy to lead to different wavelengths, color differences and other problems, this problem is inevitable even if the use of the same batch of LED beads. For the testing of LED chips, the integrating sphere test system is generally used. The use of integrating spheres to measure parameters s

NEWS


Hangzhou Huipu Instrument Co.


Copyright Hangzhou Huipu Instrument Co. All rights reserved.


Follow the official WeChat


Technical Support: 木子传媒 | Admin Login

专注生产、研发LED照明检测仪器

文章
  • 文章
搜索

杭州慧谱仪器有限公司

0571-88752175

我们的优势


质检员会严格对产品的牌号、规格、数量、标示情况、 质量证明文件、包装有无破损等进行检查验收

 

我们的研发团队,光学部的研发人员由浙大光学工程、测试计置技术及仪器专业毕业的博士生、硕士生、本科生组成


经过二十多年的不断更新改造和扩建,现已发展成为 占地20000多平方米,拥有两座国家标准重型工业厂 房,在线员工100余人

 

于我们


10个项目专利

10


杭州慧谱仪器有限公司


杭州慧谱仪器有限公司成立于2005年,是一家致力于照明行业检测设备的研究、开发、生产、销售和技术服务为一体的技术型企业,公司严格遵循ISO9001质量管理体系。我们的研发团队,光学部的研发人员由浙大光学工程、测试计置技术及仪器专业毕业的博士生、硕士生、本科生组成;电学部由本行业从业十数年的高工领携,一批有着丰富的理论及实践经验的电子工程师担纲。我公司的分布光度计及光生物仪器设备,技术水平一直处于国内前列。技术服务部,由一批才华横溢,古道热肠的知识型人才为客户提供售前体验,售后咨询的服务。

经过十多年的不懈追求,公司产品已得到不断提升。产品包括常用测光测色检测仪器、照明行业专用检测仪器、LED光辐射测量、LED专用检测仪器、灯具专用检测仪器、LED驱动电源测试仪、电磁兼容专用检测仪器、电气专用检测仪器、各类电参数检测仪器、检测用高性能交直流电源等。


16年技术积累

产品出口30多个国家

30

16


新闻动态
更多
新闻中心
更多
  • 配置电源会对LED积分球测试造成什么影响

    配置电源会对LED积分球测试造成什么影响

    如同大家所熟悉的手提电脑背光源,是将很多个LED灯珠组合而成,则色差问题也越来越明显。如果使用的LED灯珠不是同一批次的,则很容易导致波长不一、色差等问题,这一问题即使是使用同一批次的LED灯珠也在所难免。对于LED芯片的测试,一般采用积分球测试系统。  使用积分球测量光通量等参数,可使测量结果更为可靠。积分球可降低并除去由光线的形状、发散角度等差异所造成的误差。如此高精密且谨慎的测量,也推动着LED积分球厂家越来越趋向于选择更高性能的电源配置在该系统中,用来给待测LED供电。LED积分球测试系统 LED积分球主要是测量L

  • LED色温控制原理

    LED色温控制原理

    1.色温光源的色温是通过对比其色彩和理论的热黑体辐射体(简称黑体,在任何温度下对任何波长的辐射能的吸收率都等于1的物体,是一种理想的模型,也叫完全辐射体)来确定的。热辐射光源发射的光谱是连续而光滑的,对黑体而言,温度不同,颜色也*不一样。黑体发光的颜色与温度存在惟一的对应关系。在表述某光源的颜色时,常常把该光源的颜色与黑体发光的颜色进行比较,如果该光源发出光的颜色与黑体在某一温度下的颜色相同,*把该光源的颜色看作是黑体在这个温度下的颜色,叫“温度颜色”,简称“温色”。显然,“温色”指的是“颜色”,是黑

  • 名词解释-分布光度计极坐标

    名词解释-分布光度计极坐标

    极坐标:把图形中心点定为点0,叫极点,从极点引一条射线0X,叫做极轴,再选定一个长度单位和角度的正方向(通常取逆时针方向)。在图形上取一点M,用ρ表示线段0M的长度,θ表示从0X到0M的角度,ρ叫做点M的极径,θ叫做点M的极角,有序数对(ρ,θ)*叫点M的极坐标,这样建立的坐标系叫做极坐标系。

  • 光谱分析仪工作原理

    光谱分析仪工作原理

    目前光谱分析仪主流采用全息平场凹面衍射光栅技术,全息平场凹面衍射光栅工作原理如下图所示:被测光源通过光透过滤光纤投射到全息平场凹面衍射光栅上,再反射到高精度阵列探测器上,助以**选 进的消光材料达到*佳测试效果。慧谱公司光谱仪采用**先进的全息平场凹面衍射光栅和高性能带电子快门控制的线性阵列探测器,助以**先进消光材料。多年LED照明行业检测设备的技术积累使用**的杂散光控制技术、宽线性动态技术、高性能的线性阵列探测器技术等技术,实现整套设备的高重复性和稳定性整个个系统匹配满足美国源之星IES LM-79及中国GB/T24

新闻动态


标题名称
更多

联系我们


杭州慧谱仪器有限公司


Copyright 杭州慧谱仪器有限公司 All rights reserved.


关注官方微信


在线客服
- 售后客服
  • 点击这里给我发消息
- 销售客服
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息
技术支持: 木子传媒 | 管理登录